Senior	r Mr Crosby		Headteacher	
Leadership Team	Miss Bradley		Deputy Headteacher	
	Mrs Pawluk		SENCO	
	Miss Barker		Lower School Leader	
	Mr Scutts		Upper School Leader	
Class	Mrs Ferguson		Nursery	
Teachers	Mrs Khan		F2	
	Mrs Gallagher		F2	
	Miss Smith		Year 1	
	Miss Grimshaw		Year 2	
	Ms Welton		Year 3	
	Mrs Pawluk		Year 3	
	Miss Brittain		Year 4	
	Miss Barker		Year 5	
	Mr Scutts		Year 6	
HLTAs	Miss Arnold	Miss To	odd	Mrs Freeman
Teaching Assistants	Ms Tsakiri		Mrs MacCormick	
	Mrs Bauder		Mrs McGovern	
	Mrs Cross		Miss Mayes	
	Mrs Fletcher		Mrs Parveen	
	Mrs Fox		Mrs Sadecka	
	Miss Graham		Miss Mayes	
	Miss Daley		Miss J Mogford	
	Miss G Mogford		Miss Turnbull	
Support Staff	Mr Buckmaster		Attendance Officer	
	Mr Sharp		Chair of Governors	
	Mrs Arnold		School Operations Manager	
	Mrs Pieniazek		Family and Community Coordinator	
	Mr Wheelhouse		Site Manager	
Midday Supervisors	Miss Mayes		Miss Turnbull	
Supervisors	Mrs Edis		Miss Mogford	
	Mrs Kanwal		Mrs Pashoar	
	Mrs Mahmood		Mrs Basheer	
	Ms Mee		Miss Ali	